Medical examinations

Carrying out periodical, preliminary, pre-trip, post-trip, pre-shift, post-shift medical examinations of corporate employees (including at the workplace) with proper execution of all the required documentation.

Carrying out medical examinations for corporate employees involved in labor with occupational hazards during five or more years, with subsequent report by the Occupational Pathology Center. At suspicion on a work-related disease, organization of further expertise, examination and treatment of an employee.

Preparation of a timetable and providing service of health survey of corporate employees. Providing preventive vaccination in accord with the National vaccination schedule.

Providing a service of a physician in the workplace, a nurse in the workplace, including emergency first aid and online consulting by single-subject specialists. Clinic-based organization of diagnostics, treatment, rehabilitation and preventive services with temporary incapacity to work expertise.

We are happy to answer your questions

Медосмотры

Проведение периодических, предварительных, предрейсовых, послерейсовых, предсменных, послесменных медицинских осмотров сотрудников предприятий (в том числе на территории предприятия) с соответствующим оформлением всей необходимой документации.

Проведение периодических медицинских осмотров для сотрудников предприятий, занятых на работах с опасными производственными факторами в течение пяти и более лет, с последующей выдачей заключения Центра Профпатологии. При подозрении на обнаружение профессионального заболевания организация дальнейшей экспертизы, обследования и лечения сотрудника.

Подготовка графика и наполнения услуги диспансеризации сотрудников предприятий. Проведение вакцинопрофилактики в соответствии с национальным календарем.

Предоставление услуги врач на производстве, медицинская сестра на производстве, в том числе оказание неотложной медицинской помощи, он-лайн консультирование узкопрофильными специалистами. Организация диагностики, лечения, реабилитации и профилактических мероприятий на базе Клиник с возможностью проведения экспертизы временной нетрудоспособности.

С радостью ответим на Ваши вопросы

2016-2019 © Национальная Медицинская Сеть